Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Lolita Chick '68
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Jacqueline Taïeb

Lolita Chick '68

LP, Diggers Factory

A1 Sept Heures Du Matin
A2 Le Printemps À Paris
A3 Qu'Est Ce Qu'On Se Marre
A4 Le Cœur Au Bout Des Doigts
A5 La Première À Gauche
A6 Juste Un Peu D'Amour
B1 Bientôt Tu L'Oublieras
B2 Bienvenue Au Pays!
B3 La Plus Belle Chanson
B4 Maman Jusqu'où Tu M'Aimes
B5 On Roule À 160
B6 7 A.M

Regular price $27.99