Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Louder Than Love
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Louder Than Love

Remastered from original analog tapes

180 gram vinyl, LP, A & M Records


A1 Ugly Truth 5:25
A2 Hands All Over 6:00
A3 Gun 4:41
A4 Power Trip 4:09
A5 Get On The Snake 3:42
A6 Full On Kevin's Mom 3:40
B1 Loud Love 4:55
B2 I Awake 4:20
B3 No Wrong No Right 4:45
B4 Uncovered 4:30
B5 Big Dumb Sex 4:10
B6 Full On (Reprise) 2:42
Regular price $23.99