Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Magic Hour
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Surf Curse

Magic Hour

2 xLP, Album, Atlantic Records



A1 Arrow 2:05
A2 Cathy 2:57
A3 Sugar 2:42
A4 Lost Honor 3:59
B1 Self Portrait 3:32
B2 Unwell 6:12
B3 Strange 3:55
B4 TVI 2:41
C1 Little Rock 'n' Roller 2:30
C2 No Tomorrows 6:02
C3 Fear City 4:35
C4 Randall Flagg 3:39
D1 Arrow (Live from Studio Three at Abbey Road)
D2 Cathy (Live from Studio Three at Abbey Road)
D3 Sugar (Electric Lady Demo)
D4 Time (Electric Lady Demo)
Regular price $32.99