Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Man of Steel [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Hanz Zimmer

Man of Steel [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

LPx2, Music on Vinyl

A1 Look To The Stars 2:54
A2 Oil Rig 1:31
A3 Sent Here For A Reason 3:46
A4 DNA 3:18
A5 Goodbye My Son 1:57
B1 If You Love These People 3:02
B2 Krypton's Last 1:58
B3 Terraforming 9:46
C1 Tornado 2:46
C2 You Die Or I Do 3:04
C3 Launch 2:29
C4 Ignition 1:12
C5 I Will Find Him 2:47
D1 This Is Clark Kent 3:36
D2 I Have So Many Questions 3:21
D3 Flight 4:09
D4 What Are You Going To Do When You Are Not Saving The World? 5:26

Regular price $56.99