Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Mardi Gras

Creedence Clearwater Revival

Mardi Gras

LP, Concord, 2008


A1 Lookin' For A Reason 3:28
A2 Take It Like A Friend 3:00
A3 Need Someone To Hold 3:00
A4 Tearin' Up The Country 2:14
A5 Someday Never Comes 4:01
B1 What Are You Gonna Do 2:53
B2 Sail Away 2:29
B3 Hello Mary Lou 2:14
B4 Door To Door 2:09
B5 Sweet Hitch-Hiker 2:59
Regular price $25.99