Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Trouble Man
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Marvin Gaye

Trouble Man

LP, Motown Records


A1 Main Theme From Trouble Man Part 2
A2 "T" Plays It Cool
A3 Poor Abbey Walsh
A4 Break In (Police Shoot Big)
A5 Cleo's Apartment
A6 Trouble Man
A7 Theme From Trouble Man
B1 "T" Stands For Trouble
B2 Main Theme From Trouble Man Part 1
B3 Life Is A Gamble
B4 Deep-In-It
B5 Don't Mess With Mister "T"
B6 There Goes Mister "T"
Regular price $23.99