Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Medicine Show
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Dream Syndicate

Medicine Show

LP, KLIMT Records


A1 Still Holding On To You 3:39
A2 Daddy's Girl 3:02
A3 Burn 5:34
A4 Armed With An Empty Gun 3:56
A5 Bullet With My Name On It 6:20
B1 The Medicine Show 6:29
B2 John Coltrane Stereo Blues 8:48
B3 Merrittville 7:20
B4 Tell Me When It's Over (Bonus Live Track)
Regular price $18.99