Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Mew And The Glass Handed Kites
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**


Mew And The Glass Handed Kites Default Title

Release Date: 09/26/2020

Music On Vinyl - (Expanded) [2LP] (Black/White Marbled 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, first U.S. vinyl, 15th Anniversary, 10 Bonus Tracks, gatefold, ltd to 2500, indie- exclusive) 

Side A
1. Circuitry Of The Wolf
2. Chinaberry Tree
3. Why Are You Looking Grave? 4. Fox Cub
5. Apocalypso
6. Special
7. The Zookeeper’s Boy
8. A Dark Design

Side B
1. Saviours Of Jazz Ballet (Fear Me, December) 2. An Envoy To The Open Fields
3. Small Ambulance
4. The Seething Rain Weeps For You (Uda Pruda) 5. White Lips Kissed
6. Louise Louisa

Side C
1. Drown
2. Animals Of Many Kinds
3. Like Chaser
白い唇はキスをした (White Lips Kissed with Japanese lyrics) 5. Dark Design (Red Version)

Side D
1. Killer
2. Forever And Ever
3. Wherefore Are You Not There
4. Apocalypso (Waltz Version)
5. Why Are You Looking Grave (Mogwai Remix)

Regular price $36.99