Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Kills, Midnight Boom
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

The Kills

Midnight Boom

LP, Domino 2008


A1 U.R.A. Fever 2:16
A2 Cheap And Cheerful 2:26
A3 Tape Song 3:35
A4 Getting Down 2:55
A5 Last Day Of Magic 3:21
A6 Hook And Line 2:03
B1 Black Balloon 3:46
B2 M.E.X.I.C.O. 1:37
B3 Sour Cherry 3:06
B4 Alphabet Pony 1:45
B5 What New York Used To Be 3:15
B6 Goodnight Bad Morning 3:51
Regular price $22.99