Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Misadventure of Doomscroller [10" Box Set]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


Misadventure of Doomscroller [10" Box Set]

10" Box Set, Rounder Records, Opaque Brown colored Vinyl


A1 Someone Else's Cafe / Doomscroller Tries To Relax 9:26
B1 Comes In Waves 5:26
C1 Everything Is Permanent 8:44
D1 Ghost In The Machine 6:20
E1 Joke In There Somewhere 7:02
F1 Sound That No One Made / Doomscroller Sunrise 9:02

Regular price $32.99