Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Moon Pix
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Cat Power

Moon Pix

LP, Matador, 2012


A1 American Flag 3:30
A2 He Turns Down 5:39
A3 No Sense 4:50
A4 Say 3:24
A5 Metal Heart 4:02
B1 Back Of Your Head 3:43
B2 Moonshiner 4:50
B3 You May Know Him
Recorded By – Mick*
B4 Colors And The Kids 6:35
B5 Cross Bones Style 4:32
B6 Peking Saint
Recorded By – Mick*
Regular price $23.99