Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Moving on Skiffle
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Van Morrison

Moving on Skiffle

LPx2, Exile Records, Limited Blue Vinyl

A1 Freight Train
A2 Careless Love
A3 Sail Away Ladies
A4 Streamline Train
A5 Take This Hammer
B1 No Other Baby
B2 Gypsy Davy
B3 This Loving Light Of Mine
B4 In The Evening When The Sun Goes Down
B5 Yonder Comes A Sucker
B6 Travelin' Blues
C1 Gov Don't Allow
C2 Come On In
C3 Streamlined Cannonball
C4 Greenback Dollar
C5 Oh Lonesome Me
C6 I Wish I Was An Apple On A Tree
C7 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
D1 I'm Movin' On
D2 Cold Cold Heart
D3 Worried Man Blues
D4 Cotton Fields
D5 Green Rocky Road

Regular price $19.99