Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Mr. Brown Eyed Soul Vol. 2
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Sunny & The Sunliners

Mr. Brown Eyed Soul Vol. 2

LP, Big Crown Records

Red Vinyl - Limited Indie Exclusive

A1 I Can Remember
A2 Sitting In The Park
A3 Give Me Time
A4 Should I Take You Home (Keyloc Version)
A5 If I Could See You Now
A6 Come Back Baby
A7 Viva Mi Triestesa
B1 Runaway
B2 Sharing You
B3 I've Never Found A Girl
B4 Together
B5 I'm No Stranger
B6 Best Of Both Worlds
B7 Baby, I Apologize

Regular price $19.99