Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Mykki Blanco


LP, Dogfood Mg

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Violence (8) This Is Going To Be Disgusting, Unholy & Pleasurable
A2 PsychoEgyptian LBCD
Producer – JFK (23)
A3 Mykki Blanco Coke White, Starlight
Producer – Jeremiah Meece
A4 Yves Tumor Histrionic I
A5 PsychoEgyptian Don't I Look
Producer – JFK (23)
A6 Yves Tumor Childish
Producer – Shanti (19)
A7 Yves Tumor Histrionic II
B1 Violence (8) Saturn
B2 Yves Tumor Histrionic III / Skunk Of The Earth
B3 Mykki Blanco Paw
B4 Violence (8) Still Born Song
B5 PsychoEgyptian Lullaby
Featuring – Slum Savage
Regular price $22.99