Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Napoli Violenta

Franco Micalizzi

Napoli Violenta

LP, Spettro Records


A1 Welcome To Napoli
A2 Folk and Violence
A3 Crime Outcome
A4 The Violent Face
A5 Fire in the Garage
A6 Ten Minutes To One
A7 Naples' Alley
A8 Rush For A Sign
A9 Get Down The Train
A10 I Won't Say It
A11 A Man Before Your Time (Instrumental)
B1 Tira 'A Rezza, OJ Piscatore
B2 Targeting A Killer
B3 Looking For Capuano
B4 Bitter Success
B5 Useless Waiting
B6 Trap and Death
B7 The Giant Is Dead
B8 Thus Ended The General
B9 Get Back To Fight
B10 A Man Before Your Time (Vocal)


Regular price $33.99