Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA


The Sea and Cake


Limited Color Edition

LP, Thrill Jockey


A1 Nature Boy 5:01
A2 Parasol 5:28
A3 A Man Who Never Sees A Pretty Girl That He Doesn't Love Her A Little 3:03
B1 The World Is Against You 3:08
B2 Lamonts Lament 3:52
C1 Soft And Sleep 3:38
C2 The Cantina 4:43
C3 Earth Star 5:06
D1 Alone, For The Moment 4:36
D2 I Will Hold The Tea Bag 7:25
Regular price $21.99