Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

In Memory of Loss
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Nathaniel Rateliff

In Memory of Loss

Deluxe Edition 2 X LP 180 Gram Vinyl


1 Once In A Great While 4:05
2 Early Spring Till 4:07
3 We Never Win 2:26
4 Brakeman 2:23
5 Longing And Losing 2:45
6 Oil & Lavender 3:20
7 Shroud 3:36
8 You Should've Seen The Other Guy 3:05
9 Whimper & Wail 3:33
10 Boil & Fight 3:06
11 When We Could 3:46
12 A Lamb On The Stone 4:01
13 When You're Here 2:04
14 Happy Just To Be 3:37


Regular price $27.99