Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

In My Own Words
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**


In My Own Words

LPx2, Def Jam

A1 Stay 3:52
A2 Let Me Get This Right 3:47
A3 So Sick 3:28
B1 When You're Mad 3:42
B2 It Just Ain't Right 3:47
B3 Mirror 3:48
C1 Sign Me Up 3:27
C2 I Ain't Gotta Tell You 3:17
C3 Get Down Like That 4:05
D1 Sexy Love 3:40
D2 Let Go 3:48
D3 Time 3:49

Regular price $25.99