Notes On A Conditional Form (Cassette)

The 1975

Notes On A Conditional Form (Cassette) Default Title

This is a Pre order item will be shipped on 5/22/2020 **Multiple item orders that contain a Pre-Order will not ship until the release date of the Pre-Order**

Notes On A Conditional Form is The 1975's highly anticipated fourth studio album. Available May 22nd, the 22-track epic includes hit singles "People" and "Me & You Together Song". The band worked to use as little plastic as
possible in the manufacturing of the product. Indie Exclusive recycled plastic, mustard yellow-colored cassette
housed in 100% recycled card sleeve.

Interscope -  indie exclusive Mustard Yellow Cassette

Track Listing
1.The 1975, 2.People, 3.The End (Music For Cars), 4.Frail State Of Mind, 5.Streaming, 6.The Birthday Party,
7.Yeah I Know, 8.Then Because She Goes, 9.Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America, 10.Roadkill, 11.Me &
You Together Song 12.I Think There's Something You Should Know, 1.Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied,
2.Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy), 3.Shiny Collarbone, 4.If You’re Too Shy (Let Me Know), 5.Playing On My
Mind, 6.Having No Head, 7.What Should I Say, 8.Bagsy Not In Net, 9.Don’t Worry, 10.Guys

Regular price $17.99