Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



Ipecac Recordings 

Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Purple

A1 Oddfellows
A2 Stone Letter
A3 I.O.U
A4 White Hats / Black Hats
A5 A Thousand Eyes
A6 Rise Up Dirty Waters
A7 The Quiet Few
B1 "I Can Almost See Them"
B2 South Paw
B3 Choke Neck
B4 Waratorium
B5 Baby Let's Play ____
B6 Typhoon

Regular price $14.99