Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Return To The 36 Chambers: The Dirty Version
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Ol' Dirty Bastard

Return To The 36 Chambers: The Dirty Version

LP. Get on Down


A1 Intro
A2 Shimmy Shimmy Ya
A3 Baby C'mon
A4 Brooklyn Zoo
B1 Hippa To Da Hoppa
B2 Raw Hide
B3 Damage
B4 Don't U Know
C1 The Stomp
C2 Goin' Down
C3 Drunk Game (Sweet Sugar Pie)
C4 Snakes
D1 Brooklyn Zoo II (Tiger Crane)
D2 Proteck Ya Neck II The Zoo
D3 Cuttin' Headz
Regular price $29.99