Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

One Hand Clapping
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Paul McCartney & Wings

One Hand Clapping

MPL – 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, 180g

A1        One Hand Clapping    2:15
A2        Jet    3:59
A3        Soily    3:55
A4        C Moon / Little Woman Love    3:19
A5        Maybe I'm Amazed    4:52
A6        My Love    4:15
B1        Bluebird    3:27
B2        Let's Love    1:09
B3        All Of You    2:04
B4        I'll Give You A Ring    2:03
B5        Band On The Run    5:20
B6        Live And Let Die    3:26
B7        Nineteen Hundred And Eighty Five    5:50
B8        Baby Face
C1        Let Me Roll It    4:28
C2        Blue Moon Of Kentucky
C3        Power Cut    1:33
C4        Love My Baby    1:13
C5        Let It Be
C6        The Long And Winding Road / Lady Madonna
D1        Junior's Farm    4:17
D2        Sally G    3:28
D3        Tomorrow    2:12
D4        Go Now
D5        Wild Life    4:30
D6        Hi, Hi, Hi

Regular price $34.99