Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

One X
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Three Days Grace

One X

Single Vinyl

RCA Records, 2016.


A1 It's All Over 4:08
A2 Pain 3:23
A3 Animal I Have Become 3:51
A4 Never Too Late 3:29
A5 On My Own 3:06
A6 Riot 3:28
B1 Get Out Alive 4:22
B2 Let It Die 3:09
B3 Over And Over 3:12
B4 Time Of Dying 3:08
B6 Gone Forever 3:41
B7 One X 4:46
Regular price $18.99