Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

King & Queen
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Otis Redding & Clara Thomas

King & Queen

LP, Stax Records


A1 Knock On Wood 2:48
A2 Let Me Be Good To You 2:48
A3 Tramp 3:00
A4 Tell It Like It Is 3:13
A5 When Something Is Wrong With My Baby 3:02
A6 Lovey Dovey 2:33
B1 New Year's Resolution 3:14
B2 It Takes Two 3:03
B3 Are You Lonely For Me Baby 3:14
B4 Bring It On Home To Me 2:33
B5 Ooh Carla, Ooh Otis 2:32
Regular price $23.99