Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Speakerboxxx / The Love Below
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**


Speakerboxxx / The Love Below

Double LP, Arista Records


A1 Intro 1:29
A2 Ghetto Musick 3:56
A3 Unhappy 3:19
A4 Bowtie 3:56
A5 The Way You Move 3:54
B1 The Rooster 3:57
B2 Bust 3:08
B3 War 2:43
B4 Church 3:27
C1 Bamboo (Interlude) 2:09
C2 Tomb Of The Boom 4:46
C3 E-Mac (Interlude) 0:24
C4 Knowing 3:32
C5 Flip Flop Rock 4:35
D1 Interlude 1:15
D2 Reset 4:35
D3 D-Boi (Interlude) 0:40
D4 Last Call 3:57
D5 Bowtie (Postlude) 0:34
The Love Below
E1 The Love Below (Intro) 1:27
E2 Love Hater 2:49
E3 God (Interlude) 2:20
E4 Happy Valentine's Day 5:23
E5 Spread 3:51
E6 Where Are My Panties? 1:54
F1 Prototype 5:26
F2 She Lives In My Lap 4:27
F3 Hey Ya! 3:55
F4 Roses 6:09
G1 Good Day, Good Sir 1:24
G2 Behold A Lady 4:37
G3 Pink & Blue 5:04
G4 Love In War 3:25
G5 She's Alive 4:06
H1 Dracula's Wedding 2:32
H2 My Favorite Things 5:13
H3 Take Off Your Cool 2:38
H4 Vibrate 6:33
H5 A Life In The Day Of Benjamin André (Incomplete) 5:11
Regular price $38.99