Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**



Double LP, Arista Records

Tracklist Show Credits

A1 Intro 1:10
A2 Gasoline Dreams 3:35
A3 I'm Cool (Interlude) 0:42
A4 So Fresh, So Clean 4:00
A5 Ms. Jackson 4:32
A6 Snappin' & Trappin' 4:20
A7 D.F. (Interlude) 0:27
B1 Spaghetti Junction 3:57
B2 Kim & Cookie (Interlude) 1:13
B3 I'll Call Before I Come 4:18
B4 B.O.B. 5:04
B5 Xplosion 4:09
B6 Good Hair (Interlude) 0:15
C1 We Luv Deez Hoez 4:10
C2 Humble Mumble 4:51
C3 Drinkin' Again (Interlude) 0:24
C4 ? 1:29
C5 Red Velvet 3:54
C6 Cruisin' In The ATL (Interlude) 0:19
D1 Gangsta Sh*t 3:57
D2 Toilet Tisha 4:25
D3 Slum Beautiful 4:08
D4 Pre-Nump (Interlude) 0:27
D5 Stankonia (Stanklove) 6:51
Regular price $28.99