Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Pastel Blues
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Nina Simone

Pastel Blues

UMe –  Acoustic Sounds Series Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180g, Gatefold

A1 Be My Husband
A2 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
A3 End Of The Line
A4 Trouble In Mind
A5 Tell Me More And More And Then Some
A6 Chilly Winds Don't Blow
B1 Ain't No Use
B2 Strange Fruit
B3 Sinnerman
Regular price $39.99