Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Peace Potato
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Doug Tuttle

Peace Potato

LP, Trouble Mind


A1 Bait The Sun
A2 Can It Be
A3 Don't Worry
A4 Home Again
A5 Only In A Dream
A6 All You See
A7 Life Boat
A8 But Not Of You
B1 A Message From Your Heart
B2 In Your Light
B3 It's Alright With Me, Ma
B4 Peace Potato
B6 Not Enough
B7 You Have Begun
Regular price $13.99