Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Peanut Butter Breaks
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Peanut Butter Wolf

Peanut Butter Breaks

LP, Stones Throw 2001


A1 Summer's End
A2 Dopestyle
A3 Gold Diggin
A4 Soggy D
A5 Chain Gang
B1 Don't Turn Your Back
B2 Currents
B3 Rape Date
B4 Wake Up Beat
B5 Creepin
B6 Charizma
Regular price $14.99