Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Pink Tape [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Marble Pink 2LP]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Lil Uzi Vert

Pink Tape [Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Marble Pink 2LP]

Vinyl, limited edition marble pink vinyl, gatefold



1. Flooded The Face $1.29
2. Suicide Doors 
3. Aye (Feat. Travis Scott) 
4. Crush Em 
5. Amped 
6. X2 
7. Died And Came Back 
8. Spin Again 
9. That Fiya 
10. I Gotta 
11. Endless Fashion (Feat. Nicki Minaj) 
12. Mama, I’m Sorry 
13. All Alone 
14. Nakamura 
15. Just Wanna Rock 
16. Fire Alarm (Feat. Snow Strippers) 
17. Cs 
18. Werewolf (Feat. Bring Me The Horizon) 
19. Pluto To Mars 
20. Patience (Feat. Don Toliver) 
21. Days Come And Go 
22. Rehab 
23. The End (Feat. Babymetal) 
24. Zoom (Bonus Track) 
25. Of Course (Bonus Track) 
26. Shardai (Bonus Track) 

Regular price $44.99