Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available**



Double LP, Mercury Records


A1 Silence 5:01
A2 Hunter 3:59
A3 Nylon Smile 3:20
B1 The Rip 4:31
B2 Plastic 3:31
B3 We Carry On 6:28
C1 Deep Water 1:33
C2 Machine Gun 4:46
C3 Small 6:47
D1 Magic Doors 3:32
D2 Threads 5:48
Regular price $23.99