Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Portrait of a Legend 1951-1964

Sam Cooke

Portrait of a Legend 1951-1964

180 gram vinyl

Double LP, ABKCO Records


A1 Touch The Hem Of His Garment 2:01
A2 Lovable 2:24
A3 You Send Me 2:43
A4 Only Sixteen 2:02
A5 (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons 2:38
A6 Just For You 2:19
A7 Win Your Love For Me 2:46
A8 Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha 2:45
B1 I'll Come Running Back To You 2:13
B2 You Were Made For Me 2:53
B3 Sad Mood 2:39
B4 Cupid 2:36
B5 (What A) Wonderful World 2:05
B6 Chain Gang 2:34
B7 Summertime 2:20
B8 Little Red Rooster 2:52
C1 Bring It On Home To Me 2:42
C2 Nothing Can Change This Love 2:37
C3 Sugar Dumpling 2:43
C4 (Ain't That) Good News 2:28
C5 Meet Me At Mary's Place 2:41
C6 Twistin' The Night Away 2:41
C7 Shake 2:50
C8 Tennessee Waltz 3:09
D1 Another Saturday Night 2:40
D2 Good Times 2:27
D3 Having A Party 2:35
D4 That's Where It's At 2:35
D5 A Change Is Gonna Come 3:11
D6 Jesus Gave Me Water 2:29
D7 Soul (Spoken Word Hidden Track) 4:29
Regular price $25.99