Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Pretzel Logic
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Steely Dan

Pretzel Logic

LP, Geffen

A1 Rikki Don’t Lose That Number
A2 Night By Night
A3 Any Major Dude Will Tell You
A4 Barrytown
A5 East St. Louis Toodle-oo
B6 Parker’s Band
B7 Through With Buzz
B8 Pretzel Logic
B9 With A Gun
B10 Charlie Freak
B11 Monkey In Your Soul

Regular price $17.99