Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

交響組曲 もののけ姫 (Princess Mononoke Symphonic Suite)
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Joe Hisaishi

交響組曲 もののけ姫 (Princess Mononoke Symphonic Suite)

LP, Studio Ghibli Records

A1 第一章 アシタカせっ記 5:49
A2 第二章 TA・TA・RI・GAMI 6:44
A3 第三章 旅立ち ~西へ~ 4:58
A4 第四章 もののけ姫 4:44
B1 第五章 シシ神の森 6:09
B2 第六章 レクイエム ~呪われた力~ 7:10
B3 第七章 黄泉の世界 ~生と死のアダージョ~ 7:22
B4 第八章 アシタカとサン 4:30

Regular price $59.99