Paul Zaza & Carl Zittrer

Prom Night (1980 Soundtrack)

LP - Random Colored Vinyl, remastered, 45RPM, condom, gatefold with new cover art, first ever official release of 1980 cult classic, limited.

Soundtrack to the cult Jamie Lee Curtis 1980 slasher!  Never-before released on vinyl! The original soundtrack to the 1980 cult slasher. Music by Carl Zittrer and Paul Zaza.


Prom Night is a 1980 cult classic Canadian slasher film directed by Paul Lynch, based on a story by Robert Guza Jr., and starring Jamie Lee Curtis and, in a supporting role, Leslie Nielsen. The story concerns a group of high school seniors who are targeted by a mysterious masked killer in revenge for their culpability in the accidental death of a young girl six years earlier. The anniversary of the incident falls on their high school's prom night, when the older sister of the dead girl is being crowned Prom Queen.


Newly remastered from the original master tapes, cut at 45 RPM.

Artwork by ''Ghoulish'' Gary Pullin.


Two variants (randomly sold): ''Bloody Disco Ball'' (red splatter on metallic silver - 650 copies) and ''Disco Acid Flashback'' (royal blue/hot pink/blood red splatter - 350 copies). *WE WILL NOT KNOW WHICH OF THE TWO VARIANTS YOU WILL RECIVE. RUSSIAN ROULETTE 

Includes branded ''tuxedo black'' condom.


This is it! The real deal!! The first official release of this 1980 cult slasher/thriller classic movie that starred Jamie Lee Curtis.   

Track listing
  • Prom Night Suspense Suite
  • Changes
  • Robin Enters The Game
  • Prom Night
  • A Beheading Awaits
  • Dancing In The Moonlight
  • Piano Suite
  • Time To Turn Around
  • The Killer Is Coming!
  • Love Me Till I Die
  • Stalking
  • Prom Night (alternate version)
  • Regular price $39.99