Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Man Plans God Laughs
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Public Enemy

Man Plans God Laughs

2015 Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 No Sympathy From The Devil 2:50
A2 Me To We 2:15
A3 Man Plans God Laughs 2:04
A4 Give Peace A Damn 3:01
A5 Those Who Know, Know Who 2:11
B1 Mine Again 2:12
B2 Lost In Space Music 2:25
B3 Corplantationopoly 2:27
B4 Earthizen 2:27
B5 Praise The Loud 2:13

Regular price $11.99