Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Further Adventures of Lord Quas
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE email us prior to order so that we can check stock. You may also leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


The Further Adventures of Lord Quas

Double LP, Stones Throw Records


A1 Bullyshit 3:07
A2 Greenery 3:14
A3 Crime 1:20
A4 Hydrant Game 3:25
A5 Don't Blink 2:06
A6 Players Of The Game 2:35
B1 Bus Ride 2:58
B2 Closer 3:02
B3 Maingirl 4:01
B4 Bartender Say 2:46
B5 1994 2:22
B6 Another Demo Tape 1:46
C1 Raw Deal 2:17
C2 Mr. Two-Faced 1:34
C3 The Exclusive 2:36
C4 Fatbacks 3:51
C5 J.A.N. (Jive Ass Niggaz) 1:54
C6 Shroom Music (Champion Bound) 2:35
D1 Strange Piano 2:28
D2 Life Is... 2:19
D3 The Clown (Episode C) 2:59
D4 Raw Addict Pt. 2 2:34
D5 Tomorrow Never Knows 2:39
D6 Privacy 1:36
Regular price $26.99