Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

The Unseen
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**


The Unseen

Double LP, Stones Throw Records


A1 Welcome To Violence 0:49
A2 Bad Character 1:55
A3 Microphone Mathematics 3:14
A4 Basic Instinct 2:08
A5 Goodmorning Sunshine 3:00
A6 Discipline 99 Pt.0 2:32
B1 Low Class Conspiracy 2:26
B2 Return Of The Loop Digga 3:48
B3 Real Eyes 3:22
B4 Come On Feet 3:35
B5 Bluffin 2:47
C1 Boom Music 2:47
C2 MHBs 2:05
C3 Put A Curse On You 1:46
C4 Astro Black 3:17
C5 Green Power 2:59
D1 Jazz Cats Pt.1 3:08
D2 24-7 2:48
D3 The Unseen 2:53
D4 Phony Game 1:56
D5 Astro Travellin 2:59
Regular price $24.99