Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Raw - That Little Ol' Band From Texas [Original Soundtrack]
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

ZZ Top

Raw - That Little Ol' Band From Texas [Original Soundtrack]

LP, BMG Records

A1 Brown Sugar
A2 Just Got Paid
A3 Heard It On The X
A4 La Grange
A5 Tush
A6 Thunderbird
B1 I'm Bad, I'm Nationwide
B2 Legs
B3 Gimme All Your Lovin'
B4 Blue Jeans Blues
B5 Certified Blues
B6 Tube Snake Boogie

Regular price $19.99