Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Rebel Diamonds
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

The Killers

Rebel Diamonds

Island Records – 
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

A1 Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine
A2 Mr. Brightside
A3 All These Things That I’ve Done
A4 Somebody Told Me
A5 When You Were Young
B1 Read My Mind
B2 Human
B3 Spaceman
B4 A Dustland Fairytale
B5 Be Still
C1 Runaways
C2 The Man
C3 Caution
C4 My Own Soul’s Warning
C5 Dying Breed
D1 Pressure Machine
D2 Quiet Town
D3 Boy
D4 Your Side Of Town
D5 Spirit
Regular price $44.99