Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**



Single Blue Vinyl

Polyvinyl Record Co., 2012.


A1 Sound The Alarm 0:20
A2 This Magnificent Bird Will Rise 3:32
A3 The Eyebright Bugler 0:42
A4 Punch Buggy Valves 0:53
A5 No One Fed Me So I Stayed 1:47
A6 Frenzied Handsome, Hello! 0:47
A7 Days & Nights In The Forest 3:59
A8 Top Tim Rubies 1:56
A9 Hark The Umpire 1:19
B1 Our Angel's Ululu 1:41
B2 The Last Trumpeter Swan 8:11
B3 Tuning A Stray 0:07
B4 Holy Night Fever 1:18
B5 All Rise 1:08
B6 Cooper 2:04
B7 Hellelujah Chorus 2:44
Regular price $12.99