Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

Revenge of the Dreamers III: Director's Cut
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

J. Cole

Revenge of the Dreamers III: Director's Cut

LPx3, Interscope Records

A1 J. Cole, Lute (2), Dababy– Under The Sun 3:21
A2 J.I.D, Bas (21), J. Cole, EarthGang, Young Nudy– Down Bad 2:49
A3 Cozz, Reason (24), Childish Major– Lambotruck 3:49
A4 EarthGang– Swivel 3:14
A5 J. Cole, Zoink Gang, Key!, Maxo Kream– Oh Wow...Swerve 4:36
B1 Bas (21), Cozz, Yung Baby Tate, Guapdad 4000, Buddy (21)– Don't Hit Me Right Now 2:54
B2 J.I.D, EarthGang, Buddy (21), Guapdad 4000– Wells Fargo (Interlude) 2:03
B3 Lute (2), Omen (2), King Mez, Davionne– Sleep Deprived 3:58
B4 Ari Lennox, Bas (21), Baby Rose (2)– Self Love 3:43
B5 J.I.D, T.I.– Ladies, Ladies, Ladies 2:47
C1 Bas (21), Guapdad 4000, Reese LaFlare, Jace, King Mez, Smokepurpp, Buddy (21), Ski Mask The Slump God– Costa Rica 3:37
C2 J. Cole, J.I.D, Cozz, EarthGang, Smino, Buddy (21)– 1993 3:30
C3 J.I.D, J. Cole, Vince Staples– Rembrandt...Run It Back 2:31
C4 J. Cole, Young Nudy– Sunset 2:58
C5 Ari Lennox, Omen (2), Ty$, Dreezy– Got Me 4:44
D1 J. Cole– Middle Child 3:33
D2 Omen (2), Mereba, Deanté Hitchcock, St. Beauty– PTSD 3:57
D3 EarthGang, J. Cole, Smino, Saba (14)– Sacrifices 6:22
E1 J.I.D– Big Black Truck 2:33
E2 EarthGang, Reason (24)– Still Up 3:25
E3 Bas (21), Cozz, Girl Talk– Outta Pocket 2:37
E4 Cozz, Omen (2), Buddy (21), Landstrip Chip– Late Night 3:16
E5 Bas (21), Saba (14), Smino, The Hics– Spin Move 3:43
E6 Ari Lennox– Bussit 2:37
F1 Ari Lennox, Buddy (21), Smino, King Mez, Guapdad 4000– Passcode
F2 J.I.D, EarthGang, Vince Staples– Up Up Away 3:19
F3 Bas (21), Dreezy, Buddy (21), Guapdad 4000– No Chorus 3:22
F4 Cozz, Childish Major– Disgusted 2:43
F5 Lute (2), Omen (2), Ari Lennox, EarthGang, Childish Major, Reason (24)– Revenge 5:33
F6 J.I.D, Lute (2), 6lack– Still Dreamin' 4:21

Regular price $34.99