Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Right Stuff Original Soundtrack
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Michael Conti

Right Stuff Original Soundtrack

Warner Bros, 2017, LP, Album, Limited EditionTransparent Blue


A1 Breaking The Sound Barrier 4:47
A2 Mach I 1:22
A3 Training Hard / Russian Moon 2:18
A4 Tango 2:19
A5 Mach II 1:58
A6 The Eyes Of Texas Are Upon You / The Yellow Rose Of Texas / Deep In The Heart Of Texas / Dixie 2:49
B1 Yeager And The F104 2:27
B2 Light This Candle 2:44
B3 Glenn's Flight 5:08
B4 Daybreak In Space 2:47
B5 Yeager's Triumph 5:36
B6 The Right Stuff (Single)
Regular price $21.99