Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Mississippi Hill Country Blues
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

R.L. Burnside

Mississippi Hill Country Blues

LP, Fat Possum.

25th Anniversary Limited Edition


A1 Miss Maybelle 2:14
A2 House Up On The Hill 2:40
A3 Gone So Long 3:14
A4 Skinny Woman 2:20
A5 See What My Buddy Done 2:55
A6 Don't Care How Long You're Gone 2:16
A7 Lost Without Your Love 3:10
A8 Shake 'Em On Down 2:44
A9 Bad Luck And Trouble 3:33
B1 Just Like A Woman 2:40
B2 Greyhound Bus Station 3:38
B3 Crying Won't Make Me Stay 2:55
B4 Poor Boy 2:52
B5 Poor Black Mattie 2:46
B6 Jumper On The Line 2:40
B7 Long Haired Doney 4:20
Regular price $13.99