Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Sounds Machine Groove

R.L. Burnside

Sounds Machine Groove

Double LP, High Water Records


A1 Shake, Little Baby 3:25
A2 Rolling And Tumbling 2:54
A3 Bad Luck City 4:32
A4 Going Down South 3:25
B1 Sound Machine Groove 3:33
B2 Sitting On Top Of The World 3:50
B3 Begged For A Nickel 4:37
C1 Can't Let You Go 4:50
C2 Jumper Hanging Out On The Line 3:10
C3 Searching For My Baby 6:02
D1 Long Haired Doney 3:44
D2 Pretty Woman 2:50
D3 Goin' Away, Baby 4:12
Regular price $21.99