Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA


Chuck Berry


LP, DMM Cut, Vinyl Passion


A1 Maybelline 2:15
A2 Wee Wee Hours 3:02
A3 Thirty Days (No Come Back Home) 2:22
A4 No Money Down 2:54
A5 Roll Over Beethoven 2:22
A6 Too Much Monkey Business 2:53
A7 Brown-Eyed Handsome Man 2:11
A8 You Can't Catch Me 2:35
A9 School Day (Ring, Ring Goes The Bell) 2:39
A10 Rock And Roll Music 2:20
B1 Sweet Little Sixteen 3:09
B2 Johnny B. Goode 2:38
B3 Around And Around 2:36
B4 Carol 2:54
B5 Joe Joe Gun 2:22
B6 Sweet Little Rock And Roller 2:53
B7 Almost Grown 2:11
B8 Little Queenie 2:35
B9 Memphis Tennessee 2:39
B10 Back In The U.S.A. 2:20
Regular price $18.99