Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Rogue One Soundtrack
**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order**

Michael Giacchino and John Williams

Rogue One Soundtrack

Double LP, Walt Disney Records 2017


A1 He's Here For Us
A2 A Long Ride Ahead
A3 Wobani Imperial Labor Camp
A4 Trust Goes Both Ways
A5 When Has Become Now
A6 Jedha Arrival
A7 Jedha City Ambush
B1 Star-Dust
B2 Confrontation On Eadu
B3 Krennic's Aspirations
B4 Rebellions Are Built On Hope
C1 Rogue One
C2 Cargo Shuttle SW-0608
C3 Scrambling The Rebel Fleet
C4 AT-ACT Assault
C5 The Master Switch
D1 Your Father Would Be Proud
D2 Hope
D3 Jyn Erso & Hope Suite
D4 The Imperial Suite
D5 Guardians Of The Whills Suite
Regular price $23.99