Free shipping on orders over $150 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available. If you're making an order based on one item PLEASE keep this in mind. You may leave a note indicating we cancel order if a specific item isnt in. WE WILL NOT CONTACT CUSTOMER IF AN ITEM IS NOT IN STOCK, WE REFUND ITEM NOT IN STOCK AND SEND THE REST. YOU ARE AGREEING TO THIS UPON ORDERING.**

Camila Cabello


LPx2, Epic Records

A1 Shameless
A2 Living Proof
A3 Should've Said It
A4 My Oh My
A5 Señorita
B1 Liar
B2 Bad Kind Of Butterflies
B3 Easy
B4 Feel It Twice
B5 Dream Of You
C1 Cry For Me
C2 This Love
C3 Used To This
C4 First Man

Regular price $19.99