Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

**if an item in your order isn’t available, we will refund that item and fulfill the rest of your order, our catalog changes frequently items listed in stock may not be available**

Roots Manuva


LP, Big Dada Records

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Hard Bastards
Backing Vocals – Marilyn SkyBass – Doug WimbishCello – Ivan CelloManEngineer – Dave McEwenMixed By, Producer [Additional], Arranged By [Additional] – Adrian sherwoodProducer [Assistant] – A. Gibson (2)Producer [Assisted by] – Hannah StaphnillProducer [Pre-production] – Hylton Rodney*Synth [Programming] – Will PurtonWritten-By – Rodney SmithWritten-By, Producer, Mixed By, Vocals [Additional Hook] – Fred (163)
A2 Crying
Written-By – Rodney SmithWritten-By, Producer – CrookersWith You.
A3 Facety 2:11
Written-By – Rodney SmithWritten-By, Producer – Kieran Hebden
A4 Don't Breathe Out
Bass, Guitar – Skip McDonaldEngineer – Dave McEwenPercussion – Ollie KeeneProducer [Additional], Arranged By [Additional], Mixed By – Adrian SherwoodProducer [Assistant] – A. Gibson (2)Louis Harris-WhiteVocals [Additional] – Deborah MillerWritten-By – Barry WhiteRodney SmithWritten-By, Producer, Mixed By, Percussion – Fred (163)Written-By, Vocals [Additional] – Jim Bell (9)
A5 Cargo
Drums – Emmanuel Franklyn AdalebuEngineer – Dave McEwenMixed By [Assistant] – Gabriel CornishHannah StaphnillPiano – Hamish Brown (2)Piano [Additional] – Skip McDonaldProducer [Additional], Arranged By [Additional], Mixed By – Adrian SherwoodProducer [Assistant] – A. Gibson (2)Producer [Pre-production] – Hylton Rodney*Vocals [Additional] – Jim Bell (9)Vocals [Screams] – Ollie KeeneWritten-By – Rodney SmithWritten-By, Producer, Mixed By, Drums, Piano [Additional] – Fred (163)
B1 Stepping Hard
Backing Vocals – Deborah MillerBass – Doug WimbishEngineer – Dave McEwenOboe – Ollie KeeneProducer [Additional], Arranged By [Additional], Mixed By – Adrian SherwoodProducer [Assistant] – A. Gibson (2)Sounds [Rubik's Cube] – Barry KarlWritten-By – Rodney SmithWritten-By, Producer, Mixed By, Guitar – Fred (163)
B2 Me Up!
Engineer – Arthur IndrikovsDave McEwenMixed By [Assistant] – Hannah StaphnillProducer [Additional], Mixed By, Recorded By [Additional] – Adrian SherwoodProducer [Assistant] – A. Gibson (2)Producer [Pre-production] – Hylton Rodney*Synth [Beliebin] – Emmanuel Franklyn AdalebuWritten-By – Rodney SmithWritten-By, Producer, Mixed By – Fred (163)
B3 One Thing
Written-By – Rodney SmithWritten-By, Producer – CrookersWith You.
B4 I Know Your Face
Backing Vocals – Deborah MillerJim Bell (9)Marilyn SkyBass – Doug WimbishCello – Ivan CelloManEngineer – Arthur IndrikovsDave McEwenWill PurtonGong – Henry CounselProducer [Additional], Arranged By [Additional], Mixed By – Adrian SherwoodWritten-By – Max RichterRodney SmithWritten-By, Producer, Mixed By, Piano, Drums, Bass – Fred (163)
B5 Fighting For?
Backing Vocals – Aaron MarcellusHelen WhiteKaryn PorterBass – Doug WimbishCello – Ivan CellomanEngineer – Dave McEwenGuitar – Skip McDonaldHandclaps, Percussion – Barry KarlPiano, Organ [Hammond] – Cory HenryProducer [Additional], Arranged By [Additional], Mixed By – Adrian SherwoodRecorded By – Arthur IndrikovsWritten-By – Rodney SmithWritten-By, Producer, Mixed By, Drums – Fred (163)
Regular price $24.99