Free shipping on orders over $100 in The USA

Rosemary's Baby

Christopher Komeda

Rosemary's Baby

LP, Wax Work Records


A1 Main Title
A2 Furnishing The Apartment
A3 Chanting
A4 Dream
A5 Lullaby
A6 The Pain
A7 How To Prepare A Good Steak / The Ear
A8 Holiday Music
A9 After The Call To Hutch
A10 Good Appetite
A11 Lullaby / Crib Sequence
B1 Scrabble
B2 Book About Witchcraft
B3 The Horrible Doctor
B4 The Fragrance
B5 The Horrible Doctor #2
B6 The Short Dream
B7 Iron Bars / Elevator Lift / Dr. Sapirstein And Syringe
B8 Path To The Pit Of Evil #1
B9 Path To The Pit Of Evil #2 & #3
B10 What Have You Done?
B11 End Title
Regular price $31.99